Love Medicine, Medicine reborn

“Medicine has made so much progress that no one is healthy anymore.”,  said the visionary writer Aldous Huxley.

Indeed, with all our inventions that we call progress, are we really in a safer life? More comfortable ? More meaningful? More free ? More peaceful?

“Love Medicine” is a documentary film initiated by Emmanuelle Soni-Dessaigne.

It will invite to a deep reflection on health and illness and the actual status of medicine nowadays. It is now more than ever, necessary to see emerging a new approach to Life and the Living: for a medicine that is more loving and more human.

This documentary gathers around him more than 50 speakers from all around the world, personalities and anonymous, in the field of Science, Spirituality and Care. People who are committed to Life, eager to rethink medicine with love and intelligence.

The release is scheduled for theaters in 2020 and you can support the project on PAYPAL and follow it on the Facebook Page.

 

“In our times when PHARMACEUTICAL SCANDALS are multiplying, when modern science often seems to lead to a DEAD END, all the Fakemed tribunes targeting ANCESTRAL MEDICINES, acupuncture, homeopathy, in our times when CHRONIC DISEASES due to our western way of life are becoming so common, while people are increasingly looking for how to take back their health in hand, when more and more people are turning to the confusing and dizzying variety of NATURAL and alternative approaches, while often lacking a SOLID and scientific SPEECH:

it seemed to me that this project WAS MORE THAN NECESSARY.

Love Medicine brings together more than 50 personalities to redefine Medicine and a new approach of Healthcare, life and the living. I will meet commoners and influential people, share their stories and inspire the world. ”

-Emmanuelle Soni-Dessaigne

 

 

Presentation

Trailer I

Partager c'est prendre soin

Le Film-Documentaire

“La médecine a fait tellement de progrès que plus personne n’est en bonne santé”, disait l’écrivain visionnaire Aldous Huxley.

 

“L’Amour Médecin” est un film-documentaire à l’initiative d’Emmanuelle Soni-Dessaigne qui accompagnera le livre associé.

Il invitera à une profonde réflexion sur la santé et la maladie ainsi que les enjeux et l’état actuel de la médecine. Car il est aujourd’hui plus que jamais nécessaire de voir émerger une nouvelle approche de l’Être, de la Vie et du Vivant : pour une médecine plus juste, plus aimante et plus humaine.

Ce film-documentaire rassemble autour de lui plus de 50 intervenants de par le monde, comptant des personnalités et des anonymes, dans le domaine de la Science, de la Spiritualité et du Soin.

Des engagés de Vie, désireux de repenser la médecine avec amour et intelligence.

La sortie est prévue en salles pour 2020/2021 et vous pouvez suivre le projet sur la Page Facebook.

“À l’heure où les SCANDALES PHARMACEUTIQUES se multiplient, où la science moderne semble souvent mener à une IMPASSE, à l’heure des tribunes sur la Fakemed ciblant les MÉDECINES ANCESTRALES, l’acupuncture, l’homéopathie, en ces temps modernes où les MALADIES CHRONIQUES dûes à notre mode de vie occidental se généralisent, où les gens se questionnent de plus en plus sur comment reprendre leur santé en main, où de plus en plus de gens se tournent vers la variété confondante et étourdissante des approches NATURELLES et alternatives tout en manquant souvent d’un DISCOURS SOLIDE et scientifique:

il m’a semblé que ce projet prenait tout son sens.

L’Amour Médecin rassemble plus de 50 personnalités pour redéfinir la médecine et faire émerger une nouvelle approche des soins, de la vie et du vivant. J’irais à la rencontre de personnes influentes comme anonymes, pour partager leurs histoires et inspirer le monde.”

-Emmanuelle Soni-Dessaigne

 

 

Présentation

 

Bande-Annonce I

 

 

 

 

Partager c'est prendre soin