About

Love Medicine is an upcoming film-documentary, a book and an Association at the initiative of Emmanuelle Soni-Dessaigne and directed by HolyLife Prod (Olivia Sinet and Alain Eskenazi).

 

EMMANUELLE SONI-DESSAIGNE

Author and Director of the project

Senior IT Engineer
After a school background leading to Hypokhâgne (high literary studies) she changed lanes and became Senior Engineer in Computer Science at barely 30 years, in Montreal, for one of the world’s largest voice recognition companies (Nuance Communications Inc.)

Poet
Author of two Poetry Collections, “Of Light and Flesh”, and “On the Nature of Daylight”, she is currently writing her third, “Daughter of the Wind”. She also writes on her free time a book between spiritual aphorisms and autobiography, “Burn & Illuminate”.

Speaker
She shares her knowledge of Ayurveda, Geobiology, Nutrition and Integrative Medicine in different cities of France and in articles on her website CALLISTEA.COM.

Indian Medicine Specialist (Ayurveda)
She leaves everything in 2016 to settle in India at the Ayurvedic Centre BHAWANI AYURVEDA  founded by Dr. Manan Soni, following her soul’s calling and living an unparalleled transformation in her life.

Follow her on her Facebook page.

Website

 

Realization

HLP was founded in 2018 by Olivia Sinet and Alain Eskenazi to promote and to value the inspiring initiatives of the actors of the change, creators of the world of tomorrow, for the emergence of a more solidary society in connection with the earth and the sky.

We produce videos and organize events … in the presence.

 

ALAIN ESKENAZI

Realisator, Photographer, Peacemaker

 

 

“It took me a long way to find my original path and recognize my true nature.
Lover of cinema, beautiful stories and especially of benevolent human encounters, I try to contribute with humility, to various achievements and organizations of events, promoting dialogue and aiming at bringing together all the human beings whatever their origins, colors, beliefs or religions. In a non-dual and universal approach.

In 2018, I co-founded the video production agency Holylifeprod, designed to highlight the actors of change and all the initiators of a collective awakening.
I also directed three documentary feature films as well as the production of video series and interviews. “

Page Facebook

Chaine YouTube

Site HolyLife Prod

 

OLIVIA SINET

Realisator and Photographer

Photographer
She likes to share in photos or videos the beauty of the world and the people around us. She likes to realize clichés that reveal what this world has to offer. For her, art and photography must be meaningful.

Director
She works regularly for INREES TV and Baglis TV. She co-founded the CuriozWorld association to carry out her projects and co-created the Holy Life Prod © brand, with Alain Eskenazi, to meet the specific needs of the entrepreneurs of change.

Spiritual Explorer
Eager to discover the spiritual traditions of the world: a spirituality without borders or dogmas, carrying messages of peace; she is also interested in discovering ways of living respectful of nature and the human and is versed into the Daoist wisdom of Daxuan school.
Winner of a grant in 2011 for her Organic Wines project, she immerses herself, for one year, in the world of wine from all over the world – from Australia to Argentina to New Zealand, Chile and the heart of France.

Page Facebook

Site

ANSHUL GUPTA

Consultant

Production director
Director of the Stand4Production Agency, graduated from the prestigious film school La FEMIS and CLCF (Free Conservatory of French Cinema), Anshul has worked for more than ten years in art.

Photographer
At the heart of his approach is the theme of simplicity in life and in nature – bringing out the beauty hidden under the ordinary.

Director
He produces films and documentaries for television and participates in large-scale projects around the world for M6, Arte, France 2, France 5, Gaia, Nat Geo, L’Oreal, Ushuaia, Channel 9 etc. as well as various governments.

Page Facebook

Site

 

Artists for a unique Soundtrack!

 

 

 

 

Partager c'est prendre soin

À propos

 L’Amour Médecin est un film-documentaire à venir, un livre et  un projet de société (Association) à l’initiative d’Emmanuelle Soni-Dessaigne et réalisé par HolyLife Prod (Olivia Sinet et Alain Eskenazi).

 

EMMANUELLE SONI-DESSAIGNE

Auteure et directrice du projet

Ingénieur Senior IT

Après un parcours la conduisant jusqu’en Hypokhâgne (hautes études littéraires) elle change de voie et deviendra à à peine 30 ans Ingénieur Senior en Informatique à Montréal, dans une des plus grandes compagnies mondiales de reconnaissance vocale.

Poète

Auteure de deux collections de Poésies, “De Lumière et de Chair”, et “De la Nature du Jour”, elle est actuellement à son troisième, “Fille du Vent”.  Elle continue aussi en parallèle un ouvrage entre aphorismes spirituels et autobiographie, “Brûle & Illumine”.

Conférencière

Elle partage ses connaissances en Ayurvéda,  en Géobiologie (dont elle est diplômée) en Nutrition et en Médecine intégrative en Europe et au Canada.

Spécialiste en Médecine Indienne (Ayurvéda)

Elle quitte tout en 2016 pour s’installer en Inde au centre BHAWANI AYURVEDA fondé par le Dr. Manan Soni, suivant un appel de l’âme et vivant une transformation sans pareil dans sa vie.

Page Facebook

Site EmmanuelleSoniDessaigne.com

Réalisation

HLP a été fondé en 2018 par Olivia Sinet et Alain Eskenazi pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques des entrepreneurs du changement, enseignants, coachs, éveilleurs de conscience, créateurs du monde de Demain.

Faire connaître et valoriser les initiatives inspirantes des acteurs du changement, créateurs du monde de demain, pour l’émergence d’une société plus solidaire en lien avec la terre et le ciel. Nous produisons des vidéos et organisons des évènements …en présence.

 

 

ALAIN ESKENAZI

Réalisateur, Photographe, Peacemaker

“Il m’a fallu de long chemins de traverses pour retrouver ma voie originelle et reconnaitre ma vraie nature.

Amoureux de cinéma, de belles histoires et puis surtout de rencontres humaines bienveillantes, je tente de contribuer avec humilité, par diverses réalisations et organisations d’évènements, au dialogue et au rapprochement toutes les êtres humains quelques soient leur origines, couleurs, croyances ou religions. Dans une approche non-duelle et universelle.

J’ai co-fondé en 2018, l’agence de production vidéo Holylifeprod, destinée à valoriser les acteurs du changement et tous les initiateurs d’un éveil collectif.
J’ai également réalisé trois long métrages documentaires ainsi que la production de séries vidéos et interviews.”

 

Page Facebook

Chaine YouTube

Site HolyLife Prod

 

OLIVIA SINET

Réalisatrice, photographe

Photographe

Elle aime partager en photos ou en vidéos la beauté du monde et des gens qui nous entoure. Photographe auteure, elle aime réaliser des clichés qui révèlent ce que ce monde à de plus beau à offrir. Pour elle, la photo doit faire sens.

Réalisatrice

Elle travaille régulièrement en collaboration pour l’INREES TV, et Baglis TV. Elle  a co-fondé l’association CuriozWorld pour porter ses projets de reportage et co-créé la marque Holy Life Prod©, avec Alain Eskenazi, pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques des entrepreneurs du changement.

Exploratrice Spirituelle

Avide de découvrir les grandes traditions du monde: une spiritualité sans frontière ni dogmes, porteuse de messages de paix; elle s’intéresse aux modes de vie respectueux de la nature et de l’humain et à la sagesse taoïste de l’école Daxuan.

Lauréate en 2011 d’une bourse pour son projet Les Vins Bios du Nouveau Monde, elle s’immerge seule, pendant un an, dans l’univers viticole aux quatre coins du monde – de l’Australie à l’Argentine en passant par la Nouvelle-Zélande, le Chili ou le cœur de la France.

 Page Facebook

Site

ANSHUL GUPTA

Consultant

Directeur de Production

Directeur de l’Agence Stand4Production, diplômé de la prestigieuse école de cinéma La FEMIS et CLCF (Conservatoire Libre du Cinéma Français), Anshul travaille depuis plus de dix ans dans l’art.

Photographe

Au cœur de son approche se retrouve le thème de la simplicité dans la vie et dans la nature – faisant ressortir la beauté cachée sous l’ordinaire.

Réalisateur

Il produit films et documentaires pour la télévision et participe à des projets de grande envergure aux quatre coins du monde pour M6, Arte, France 2, France 5, Gaia, Nat Géo, L’Oréal, Ushuaia, Channel 9 etc. ainsi que divers gouvernements.

Page Facebook

Site

 

 

Des artistes et une bande sonore unique!

 

Partager c'est prendre soin